Some modifications about time and error messages ignored (used for Jenkins) 90/15890/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:30:24 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit63bc668a3c46429f8b440d5db4124f73dfa93de4
tree172a21c55cbc874c15190609e9e2a8a71aae2708
parent243f23277c3628d212bc11ee8766e032eae8886e
Some modifications about time and error messages ignored (used for Jenkins)

Change-Id: I81d2ba305c639fd69253884fbedffa66e4d4fc5f
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci