* Bug #14685 fixed - datavec produced an invalid index error. 81/18481/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:25:02 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commit63bca9b2419eddd5eceabf51a60ff2b7e2652470
tree90b5abe4451040c879b87d3ff68c94593d5c2c03
parent1b89a9cfa9e8007ff4d5ce9f147eb566772406e4
* Bug #14685 fixed - datavec produced an invalid index error.

Change-Id: Ibfc755cd4323a68fc9e7518efa8b002e005cc1b3
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/time/macros/datevec.sci
scilab/modules/time/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14685.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/time/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14685.tst [new file with mode: 0644]