Allow scilab to start under OSX Mojave (10.14) 93/20793/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 08:55:05 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 15:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit63bd8977e48606eb9f09afd6eacc91ab076f8065
treeb3def58414b0fb2216875a524f36433560f148f5
parentd96fed38b099dadae8147ce2fc53ab9c2396c246
Allow scilab to start under OSX Mojave (10.14)

Change-Id: I4ec8400d635da39e2a091aa1e3c15fb4f0baca01
scilab/bin/scilab