Add a listener to update the listboxtop property correctly. 82/9282/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:03:33 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit63bd99024bd27215a86015a8430bcc4b83df9ccc
treeec92fb7dcde892ce4a109f337d244f75e8b164b9
parent9f0933658cad7a216718f4d0c300395444013bae
Add a listener to update the listboxtop property correctly.

To test:
// Execute this code
h = uicontrol("Style", "listbox", "String", ["a", "b", "c", "d", "e", "f"], "position", [20 20 200 50])
// Check that h.listboxtop == 1
// Scroll verticaly until "d" is the top most item displayed
// Check that h.listboxtop == 4

Change-Id: I86f7ce3bf17e471bf9d3865bd6c0c10dab8a9f4d
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/listbox/SwingScilabListBox.java