[cleanup] references of old functions removed. 68/16868/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 11:58:49 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:24:44 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commit63dfb8766a721ed17cf5a7203a8726b49ac156e7
tree85490a04d5fd2cbd085ecd3e96b0c40d31d09a0c
parent7d6ff9713f3589e7f0be2d844efce66c283df40d
[cleanup] references of old functions removed.

Change-Id: I09501900453c3169eab6636b56ea6e830617e6d1
16 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/macros/mtlb_type.sci
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/maxfiles.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ja_JP/maxfiles.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/maxfiles.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_maxfiles.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/%datatips_p.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_primitives.txt
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12702.linux32.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12702.win.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9690.linux32.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9690.win.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/macros/sci2exp.sci