Fix histplot demo (test_run graphics bug_3204) 82/13282/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 16:19:50 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit640acd69785da62af30a68bb7bda4f431c0fb362
treecce36683bc1ae756764e33f3ddc12e63556b3bf0
parent11a30d243519f5c0723b99ef72325e031eec40b7
Fix histplot demo (test_run graphics bug_3204)

Change-Id: I92c7bd84699bfb3c1c23846e15d0d9a94866064e
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/histplot.sci