* Bug #8395 fixed - dft has been deprecated to fft. 47/9847/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:31:57 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:27:52 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit640cfe660c16fc6642dd0ef389c7dc03d1b08682
tree7978b79928aeb9808bd1f77d4f0913d5145ef207
parent3673075db3ac24c5c9fd4dbaea6410f7089c8b7f
* Bug #8395 fixed - dft has been deprecated to fft.

Change-Id: I2af010bf504f2a97c402865f4c62ef5b61778d57
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/transforms/dft.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/dft.sci