Scicos macros: fix Xcos startup 44/18844/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 10:23:16 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 08:37:40 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commit641ab59d2511230cae4c22ecc60050edba0ea764
tree56e442bbe16841ca83dcde9fc7774170e2f32ab8
parent0fd2450818eab4bacb1bf02f585e412fff43b833
Scicos macros: fix Xcos startup

 * Commit e5005117 prevented Xcos startup

Change-Id: Iec1a91bdc7bdd6972d315bd66f64dbc843a478ee
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/loadXcosLibs.sci