a little speed improvement at call of C gateway 13/17413/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 16:15:43 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit6430e31fcfc70c00fcf6036f08aa651f1ff8de6e
tree6dbbc457a85981df1ac372a623bf52b809601d4c
parent27212148760716909a303b21fa68da3be525e34a
a little speed improvement at call of C gateway

Change-Id: I8994e4c81cb82d9848eea136010533066a2b1c85
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/callable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/gatewaystruct.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/function.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_chdir.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_tempname.c
scilab/modules/sound/sci_gateway/c/sci_PlaySound.c