add -keepconsole on Windows GUI, to help during debug 34/12334/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:03:27 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit64342a3e5b8e69ee10684fff186b12442ed6496e
tree33823b67d87956929ff83f90420d360b8b44b80b
parenta011d69a5b2b4594dc14242f5893b7645d1a3f37
add -keepconsole on Windows GUI, to help during debug

to test add for example some outputs in modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/SciConsole.java

Change-Id: I986b7a36a51cf13e22f8f52d93946f049bcb3f59
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/windows_tools/etc/windows_tools.start
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/WinConsole.c
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/windows_main.c