macro == marco corrected. 30/14830/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 10:12:05 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:00:48 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit644096dcbfae536b7bce4b2cd3b0cb36ac829209
tree7c9594ecd3eb73e25f908063274cefeec4003ad8
parente6008a8a9518aa922d0b4b18f82811c5f5107bb2
macro == marco corrected.

function MyMacro()
endfunction

// segfault
function r=MyMacro()
endfunction

Change-Id: Ifcd17901919ad434e2e3adc0ebf26dfcceace6c7
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp