Switch to astyle for the C, C++ & Java indentation 82/6082/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:17:37 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:11:40 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit6442d5aaf6fd5cfcbf1df009c0ac415051fb3770
tree5c99a1070ce3d72e86b504db396bb495d7180e08
parent2c5d5494b05f0add87ba33ad5aab9cb51f1bdcd0
Switch to astyle for the C, C++ & Java indentation

Change-Id: I1435140105a2e0520847e568a21554c3463fb9c6
git_hooks/pre-commit