* Bug #8479 fixed - the latest Saxon version was not supported. 76/12076/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 13:04:15 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 15:19:30 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit646553e0730f4d71b314c68b44e79919b523cd84
tree11bb9837bcc66d1ea75204cf58219651e86995c3
parent3d959fc940fcc3669b7dfe02872a8cc6294ba351
* Bug #8479 fixed - the latest Saxon version was not supported.

Bug: 8479
Change-Id: Idc5d02e8f9feceb8e7798546eddd62b77689a347
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/m4/docbook.m4
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/BuildDocObject.java