* Bug 16634 fixed: wrong scilab -h for -l option / Linux 89/21689/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 18:01:15 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 08:20:06 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commit647854daccf38007e7ed518c6d2cfbbac8f233bc
tree12d491713d6dcfdb66b0a81a63f1dd86433afa96
parentdf954d31a289de8817a6a0ab6d2baa75b8d36792
* Bug 16634 fixed: wrong scilab -h for -l option / Linux

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16634

Change-Id: I94c2149a85aab84f49f7e5206183b218a406ffda
scilab/bin/scilab