Bug #13359: Nyquist datatip with symetry now displays properly negative frequencies 57/14457/5
authorDavid Violeau <dvioleau@free.fr>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:12:57 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:10:13 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit64786316e0991d61ac89763ed6606307e737b99b
tree75cf676781a796117aef0a2727cb6ac9a9136f41
parent40c7523fa2d61f0efa8a6578a8a85e53c82ef873
Bug #13359: Nyquist datatip with symetry now displays properly negative frequencies

Change-Id: I63b0f91e316a865fd27fcc189629729c65e9a2f9
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/nyquist.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13359.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13359.tst [new file with mode: 0644]