do_xxscanf corrected. 64/12164/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 17:16:03 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 15:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit647e3189dead1cc5db9f1ace49333188fa063cfc
tree8b5a225fc54bf6b8dc693ad8b27b83d5d43c9450
parent9349a9e34c5a32ee139acdad21db810db9f329c5
do_xxscanf corrected.

[n,a]=msscanf('124','%s') //124
[n,a]=msscanf('124','%2s') //12

[n,a]=msscanf('124','%c') //1
[n,a]=msscanf('124','%2c') //12

Change-Id: I798c8bd5d483cc52c15a6fec111397fd2d1cdfc6
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/do_xxscanf.c