Update of Russian help pages for different functions. 13/11213/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:55:46 +0000 (20:55 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:04:03 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit64a1ba4b3f845782428d39ecb49d4b4f56b496a4
tree4e7f66e6b53216a51258bbdc9aad6f35516213d6
parent75635a82b5d085189f70caf0e14784cb12bc39c2
Update of Russian help pages for different functions.

Change-Id: I1a90b0f86900c652a81660d90614d16029304a5f
24 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/debugging/whereami.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/clearglobal.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/isglobal.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/who_user.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/whos.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/getfield.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/rlist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/tlist.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/dasrt.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/and.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/elementarymatrices/logspace.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/signalprocessing/bloc2exp.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/signalprocessing/bloc2ss.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/signalprocessing/trfmod.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/fileinfo.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/fscanfMat.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mclose.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mdelete.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/meof.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mopen.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mputstr.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mtell.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/path_filename/basename.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/sscanf.xml