matplot for hypermat 49/15149/12
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 10:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:24:38 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit64b8e4bf24223b69a159b8ac83dc0d37f719d57f
tree7f9e4b2043644f132e75950cfe5ed07bf0333025
parent2ca5e05b0cdb1cf763f382ee383d493aa37fc9ed
matplot for hypermat

a=rand(3,3,3);
Matplot(a, strf="081")
Matplot(a, strf="083")// set y axes to the right side
Matplot(a, "081")
Matplot(a, "083")
Matplot(a)

Change-Id: I43c47e57dfb6cdd2b4e08844aab98614f09b17d3
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/graphics_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/gw_graphics.h
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_matplot.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/graphics_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/graphics_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_matplot.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]