improve sprintf on %s and %c 91/15691/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:55:12 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:31:14 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit64ce56bf094378bd7187aedb5d9d5b9d9f452c57
tree2585dfd50c03fa6b7656d173fc25c29f631a0a3d
parente793ea878113b9e616798b7f49578da86e3ec0ba
improve sprintf on %s and %c

test_run("output_stream","sprintf",["no_check_error_output" ]);
test_run("output_stream","msprintf",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I0b28d8e8df38e63131eaab8c082e542ef87355f2
scilab/modules/output_stream/includes/scilab_sprintf.hxx
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/cpp/output_stream_gw/output_stream_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/cpp/output_stream_gw/output_stream_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/scilab_sprintf.cpp
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/string/includes/os_wtoi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/src/c/string.vcxproj
scilab/modules/string/src/c/string.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/string/src/cpp/os_wtoi.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]