Localized image example 50/8650/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 13:37:56 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:35:28 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit64d94c64a1a93bc57a7ced6b6d74e4ed15831688
tree528994b44649ee4e63c936a1f5d807f72fdc4c30
parente6662241367c5d7d64632b7feaea41d0be1ce586
Localized image example

Change-Id: I8ec9c7550b151eca73bc61c8538d2b526322dd33
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/pie/pie.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/neldermead/fminsearch.xml