* Bug #13585 fixed - suitesparse 4.3.1 was not supported. 93/15293/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:10:20 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:20:04 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commit64ea17e233bd38212a43ac0b3532a2a7cca07b45
tree984c62878197c5660ee317d822378d56e658ca63
parentf0a8b3b860389edaa52cebee004bc2cc32cf6735
* Bug #13585 fixed - suitesparse 4.3.1 was not supported.

There is an ABI breakage in SuiteSparse : some internal symbols have been
renamed and moved to suitesparse_config.

Change-Id: Ia6609a7906b599ae68f12525d4a687f43ac417cc
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/umfpack.m4