Xcos MVC: partially revert b667d7aa 31/17931/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 10:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 11:11:38 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit64fa3719a109bc49905f61b428fffe78ee977630
tree77e91651c58b37bff0ba8f47bc6ec79ade4976db
parent22ee913dc77cacb83742d54de4c1a15bafba56a7
Xcos MVC: partially revert b667d7aa

 * Now the Electrical demos scs_m look much better (no dangling Links, correct blocks' pin/pout, notably split blocks)
 * This is based on the fact that implicit blocks actually use in & out directions, even if it looks the same
 * About the test: since Ground uses its "pin" to connect, it is normal that setting a from=[1 1 0] creates a new port.
However, setting from=[1 1 1] (or to) does connect to the pin

Change-Id: I34f6c2d1fb9ad83296741362eaf7bcb37bf52aa6
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Implicit_link.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Implicit_link.tst