Update test now fprintf is obsolete. 97/10197/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 14:45:26 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 14:49:47 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit64fbc3aa7b4c5b3026de50a1f346269d7698cd0f
tree37757c816b073198540acca35d849b2900e239eb
parent4300d31e8c817dfe24386117b4e0f2df48b577dd
Update test now fprintf is obsolete.

To test: test_run("core", "bug_8086")

Change-Id: I0209817ec1af15bfc395b598500b49148f3926c2
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8086.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8086.tst