Forbid creation of sparse matrix with sparse(hm) 03/17603/2
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 13:42:46 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:02:06 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit650cebaaa0a5f99bd0b41543fd72b2b0a62e3e35
tree87e1d5566f1bde400ab031f662d7f8ec79bfcc76
parentdbe82b814154033509578c1504bec09a8b6e67f1
Forbid creation of sparse matrix with sparse(hm)

Change-Id: Ia8e28cf9e21d8c96b22d4557b88ce9c6e2e0a6cd
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/sparse.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/sparse.tst
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sparse.cpp