Optimization: fixed bug #7723: demos generated warnings 25/3825/4
authorMichael Baudin <michael.baudin@scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:24:42 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:42:56 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
commit651e97d2553deca488ad9060b733937981653ffb
tree038e5ac30f6089896fbecdf9d6fcf5bb4d754778
parent9af85b6876fc959cee0ec138d09cd096784a0fae
Optimization: fixed bug #7723: demos generated warnings

Change-Id: Idc8e0fb124640c29905c37ae6e0629ae26737878
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/neldermead_boxbounds.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_han1.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_han2.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_mckinnon.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_mckinnon2.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_quadratic.fixed.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_quadratic.fixed2.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_quadratic.variable.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_quadratic.variable2.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_rosenbrock.fixed.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_rosenbrock.sce