Xcos CURVE_c: avoid figure popup on error when edit window mode is off. 26/20626/3
authorClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 08:02:31 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:41:28 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit6528a9c9c72640b2fa9b83a5ea18c0cb23fdcf7c
treef69c38bd13f734f6e8fd34b4a8f1e47a15e04b63
parentfc2a3efbcbccdfc58105d54fc1f88e1e5121e127
Xcos CURVE_c: avoid figure popup on error when edit window mode is off.

Change-Id: Idb19adc793d98a736d85b0053e8d8e34917a4897
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/CURVE_c.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/Sigbuilder.sci