Scicos var2vec: fix invalid memory access on 0x0 string 72/18572/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 05:57:57 +0000 (07:57 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 08:01:19 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit6537920f209083215f88d8c721a152279bbc0f8c
tree8924055443a8eb5572422cd9d9b377170c1a5801
parent8d8dd98664cefe97c8313b46cef9a39bc67b9bf3
Scicos var2vec: fix invalid memory access on 0x0 string

Change-Id: Id5c2d4b09790bc278d9e120f103f6e0dfc9e253c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/var2vec.cpp