Randlib demos: fix warning 06/12706/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:10:53 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:13:43 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit654c1b67debf8265b053ace147bdd530f6495cd7
tree2b9b053aea277f72f08b526c42986182c4e03a4e
parentc7c95b325233fdb058edffccc92be20bdaa6cb73
Randlib demos: fix warning

Random => "Weibull random variable" produced a warning.

Change-Id: I40f8382fb90910b7df1da98a806b818451acb6e9