Polyline structure for storing datatips. 29/12829/3
authorGustavo LIBOTTE <gustavolibotte@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 19:33:23 +0000 (17:33 -0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 11:01:01 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit655059659ea3f63e7e680db2f203549e1fb524bd
treedfe54c87a5511fe31984968ff440af90de21d659
parent2bafe08c26a62beec2b00e20974d3cb07dcf0bb3
Polyline structure for storing datatips.

Change-Id: I0e5474bb53f43decaf6972e264c95760cd252ec4
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/graphicObjectProperties.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/datatip/Datatip.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicController/GraphicController.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/GraphicObjectProperties.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/polyline/Polyline.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/scripts/propertiesMap.properties
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_load.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_save.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/GetHashTable.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/SetHashTable.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/getHandleProperty.h
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_children_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_datatips_property.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/setHandleProperty.h
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_datatips_property.c [new file with mode: 0644]