fix bug on s(f)grayplot after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17405/ 41/17441/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 15:07:15 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 15:35:35 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit656187f3bf8f1dd9294ad81413ed4ca0c4101354
tree1cf2b02476051444533761ad82e467313c298f3b
parent3443561d7254ce057073a32a53d9d0120c2b5758
fix bug on s(f)grayplot after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17405/

Change-Id: Ic00f0f273183599cf084dbaa6523e38caf8e08c9
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/Sfgrayplot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/Sgrayplot.sci