Parallel module is not built under VS Express (missing omp.h file) 43/8743/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:55:35 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 12:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit6572f6fccb8d8741b185509430b12283bdbbe0e6
treecac5b9b558760bbbcd28519e5c7b84a6709b7137
parent8265670d1b7ac985ffe99c1385e77cdfeee24337
Parallel module is not built under VS Express (missing omp.h file)

Change-Id: I285d2e889ea647838cfdf05de1e446d8dcfe79ff
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln