update of the image to match the latest release L&F 12/9312/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:52:12 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 17:01:40 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit6577fced101e177c88d9767cc16872448e82c000
treebddb5018e6bbeed10a5ae9194dae7a0f7f38fa17
parentd2145409d79e7982701a05844566e4f59e02d6bf
update of the image to match the latest release L&F

Change-Id: I42c795385cedef0a03bab80e419ed5d377b955dd
scilab/modules/gui/images/preferences/integrated.png
scilab/modules/gui/images/preferences/simple.png