[core] fix NR tests failing after 50fe1d14 93/20693/3
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:23:13 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:42:56 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit65784303a4c980bc5b7ee22e67ed11ef33f5a177
tree41fd4f786368bca458b839d72c5f35c16259d0ad
parentf5388ad3a41f38134ea7d85ed38232b34958baa9
[core] fix NR tests failing after 50fe1d14

Change-Id: I9f0c5dfa2a2157f2cc514564d6953ad2f638ccfe
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/LU.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/QR.tst