Compute roots with complex coeff corrected. 37/9937/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 11:18:43 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 09:06:13 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commit658312af514bc41589b465d7b84e1627bc92c40d
treef9870d6c43f595e8d30184799b1286b70d5711f0
parent53e8a2d9b24c91f61eda9896ed0749ca986792d0
Compute roots with complex coeff corrected.

assert_checkequal(roots([4 3 2 1]), roots(poly([1 2 3 4], 'x', 'coeff')))
assert_checkequal(roots([4 3 2 1] + [1 2 3 4]*%i), roots(poly([1 2 3 4]+[4 3 2 1]*%i,'x','coeff')))

Change-Id: I83d99d545b884c1f17005f62ec2bc63c4c71875d
scilab/modules/polynomials/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_roots.f
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/roots.dia.ref
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/roots.tst