Licensing: update included thirdparties for 6.0.0 66/18566/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 16:37:17 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 15:10:52 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit658d430b8899cd23c2bd612360a9601b7fe00ef9
treea98a551083a9a57c1cc1338c646e61ef3bb4b15d
parentf563aa3cbaa7e2c27a467eb1984d964180c58423
Licensing: update included thirdparties for 6.0.0

Change-Id: Icfd6a3b2e63d0909575886aa410ee16fe40a8da7
scilab/modules/cacsd/license.txt
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/license.txt
scilab/modules/polynomials/license.txt
scilab/modules/randlib/license.txt