Fix some warnings 79/15379/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:35:05 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:25:27 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commit65a1fd3068c30b6b3272132c0a73087f04a516b1
tree5ea253c7107aac920356bf4089181194fd212171
parentd397accceb5ff5fc75cffc5a93403f01c573526a
Fix some warnings

Change-Id: I708b1c53956015ab8155c68ae7594f31495c3d0c
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/TIType.hxx
scilab/modules/completion/src/c/getCommonPart.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_export_to_hdf5.cpp