Xcos: fix xcosPal related tests 11/18111/6
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 07:23:12 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commit65a3ee3683e04a4b5e04d6f82e57b7da54ba0db4
tree54717d22f3739d3d67c20b418626fc971fad1161
parente29ac2b11ac6fdd11fda59cef4ea6274b079efb3
Xcos: fix xcosPal related tests

Change-Id: I05b75311f538676c22c9ccd7c356ad935784bef0
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcosPal.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PreLoadedElement.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11554.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11821.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11821.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/SEP_45_xcos_palette.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosPal.dia.ref