* Add more tests 51/11951/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 09:42:11 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 11:17:58 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit65a6c1d4e3da00d2e97421b6c0ec7ef3b6fd53fa
tree2a31c6874d38de7631e3dc02be5ad77439349616
parent6f6aebd853bbd4fdfb9087f3e21ceb6c93540a14
* Add more tests
* Improve tests
* Enable the build of the documentation
* Update of the TODO list

Change-Id: I76cb83cb729e890c621aee577ed3c202cf093180
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/TODO
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/en_US/addchapter.sce
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/fr_FR/addchapter.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/ja_JP/addchapter.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/pt_BR/addchapter.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/ru_RU/addchapter.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/extract.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jautoUnwrap.tst
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/junwrap.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jwrap.tst
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jwrapinfloat.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/MAIN_CHAPTERS