bug 12449: QUANT_f quantization methods were not behaving properly. Clarified documen... 94/14094/4
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 10:14:37 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 12:41:40 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commit65ad9273dc7838dfcd8088e8cb13015a79600a95
tree3decfc70fbf3a0626d9bd65b2ab1e478af0bf052
parent1fdbf91682bff6b67e6ad78f2ed377bb69a92a8d
bug 12449: QUANT_f quantization methods were not behaving properly. Clarified documentation

Change-Id: I406ffee3e47969140bead4a856ee20e9dd83a852
15 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/QUANT_f_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/QUANT_f_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/QUANT_f_Example.zcos.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/QUANT_f_Example_Quantization_Mode.zcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_QUANT_f.xml_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_QUANT_f.xml_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/fortran/qzcel.f
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/fortran/qzflr.f
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/fortran/qzrnd.f
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/fortran/qztrn.f
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/signalprocessing_pal/QUANT_f_Example.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/signalprocessing_pal/QUANT_f_Example_Quantization_Mode.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Signalprocessing_pal/QUANT_f.xml