Graphics: axes not redraw at good place on resize 73/11173/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:17:22 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit65be49e8f1b2b6deeafbfc2e3ecb926925e5edca
tree3259a51be22f242834ae922e3adf5e62e5364c73
parent5de8fdbb9ad09e042eeaa0997207571f266bd047
Graphics: axes not redraw at good place on resize

Change-Id: I3a484078e1c53ce2c9fac990a30fb98dca06ade3
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java