[Atoms] interactiv tests updated. 96/17696/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:14:45 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit65c4ad2f902c282bbe65a4e5b7def7bff83e4a8e
tree775cb8d1892fa83ca565d0d59d881d10c94971ab
parent1f653fc35c92fb7862a1d069e64b5f3d65e6d61e
[Atoms] interactiv tests updated.

Change-Id: I00336d91bf4bc3c14e0a949abb7b4745327d4c5b
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5359.tst
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6596.tst