[statistics] fix bug_7766.tst 51/20751/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 15:09:07 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit65c567cea09359679c24120b8a110a6586993251
treedfce704fb7f2949dd5102420397afa630f31a79b
parentb16cb4e0333b261700a9e715f345eaf498d602c1
[statistics] fix bug_7766.tst

Change-Id: Ib49571cb4b9169c7a103ebb328c39c4695e0d957
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7766.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7766.tst