bug 11997 : In case of invalid variable name, save function return error instead... 04/12404/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:09:31 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 17:16:16 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commit65c781c28fc80c09004d260f1b19e07dbfe400c2
tree472ce78e717645bee4f90d84d9f96396c2f0e9a2
parentc50289375801164921ea54210af5803423696fc8
bug 11997 : In case of invalid variable name, save function return error instead of compatibility warning.

Change-Id: I7526e792e24402ce12f008f61cfc49dc4f83e4a2
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/c/sci_save.c
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11997.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11997.tst [new file with mode: 0644]