add_param : Second output argument tagged as obsolete. 09/12709/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:04:37 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:28:24 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit65e5b7c7b8bac75cd725115b00efba9bb02017b3
treec6ed6fc8970511513d81409f0e6634dbf2b6c5c0
parentafcb6306b343e7a9e52f9ec53e48b4672738eedb
add_param : Second output argument tagged as obsolete.

Change-Id: I575ae99de52d1ecb98a6947cb835bdd4b413ddb6
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/parameters/help/en_US/add_param.xml
scilab/modules/parameters/macros/add_param.sci