* Bug #11814 fixed - Fix a typo in one of the title of CACSD. 25/9425/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 07:38:04 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 08:17:09 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit65ea542620b9289e68a7534087198b4e9c27c920
treea2bfd3a812127bfc3ac20dd01ab3955430e3eb25
parent9ccfb6e4c3c8fc56effe419ec9242dbc74b79796
* Bug #11814 fixed - Fix a typo in one of the title of CACSD.

Change-Id: Iaaf9db670678c2bb52cb43c4e7605d8ce44b5fd0
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/format_representation/CHAPTER
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/format_representation/CHAPTER