getPreferencesValue() Actual removal 37/21037/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:36:10 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 15:16:08 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit65f98485f9058934d68e8f578cc5a42a36139168
tree3a6c5eaaaf6cd34a5b49637f2a7ea981353b1785
parent42f1a7ad1404b24bda3457ceec29be380402acb1
getPreferencesValue() Actual removal

  * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15433
  * after obsolescence @ https://codereview.scilab.org/19817
  * for Scilab 6.1.(x>0) ?

Change-Id: I5f6752e7f2356997488d9e8e80b89f0cb3f44b37
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/io/help/en_US/load.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/help/en_US/getPreferencesValue.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/preferences/help/ja_JP/getPreferencesValue.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/preferences/locales/preferences.pot
scilab/modules/preferences/macros/getPreferencesValue.sci [deleted file]