tmp does not work on Windows 34/18934/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 09:19:04 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 12:44:49 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commit6604cb04c524dab4418b0c5614724c8ccbf01d9f
tree1a45ef041f0627d2784dbe9b6aa497c5dacfb034
parent32f2cb4e04c65d13950edb3ef1497d8b98c1594b
tmp does not work on Windows

Change-Id: Ifbda84088e913d513fe78b6cbc578f4bb47063ac
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/calfrq.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/calfrq.tst