Xcos tests: Minor fix 69/14069/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 16:22:47 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 13:46:26 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit66079c4aaf6f20f30637b939e65e60ae8e88a353
treee6303d78ffda761e1caf78469101f9b114e5372e
parent344ed6ddd24a882e3c9338130b2314275a833a44
Xcos tests: Minor fix

Redefine messagebox() to avoid popup.

Change-Id: I413fc8c1343010212e5750c27982b9c352ec8f77
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11975.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11975.tst