try to fix sci_load 22/15322/11
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 14:17:09 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:02:03 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit660cd918ab62a5b06d9b66594ee390713ec345a8
tree9167d2fab4d1e3f5942f8348c4ea40ca6704fbdb
parent4b1bb32e3583180f680bca1550bda29cb654f571
try to fix sci_load

Change-Id: Ic0ca3e3dcd86167ab752e3a82b9c2e0b9f0881ab
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_load.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_get.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_fileManagement.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/dynhdf5.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/dynhdf5.hxx [deleted file]
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/h5_fileManagement.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/h5_readDataFromFile.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/h5_writeDataToFile.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/io/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/io/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_load.cpp
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/io_gw.vcxproj
scilab/test/good/%h_load.sci [deleted file]