* Bug #10583 fixed - ./configure --without-xcos did not work. 35/14635/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:44:47 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:21:29 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commit662ecade9a64124826c8fefe7d9dbcc2915cddb2
treef22d689e28bd0998d82f2164097e616be66b622e
parentabe7100d9ddb80c57ea2b76e339cb71772cb514d
* Bug #10583 fixed - ./configure --without-xcos did not work.

Change-Id: Iabaaad45b51a819dc5259d8a69bcfd46bed7b4dd
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/prebuildjava/build.xml
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.in